Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Romero

5 out of 5 average rating (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Balint

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Balint
"Ann provides insurance to my small business. She is kind, helpful, and gives me piece of mind knowing my small business is protected. She’s gone above and beyond at providing exceptional customer service. I’d give more stars if google would allow bonus stars :)"

Moiez Baig

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moiez Baig
"* **** Excellent customer service, ***** Very friendly and respectful behavior ***** supporting quality with the costumer..."

Rachel Caldwell

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Caldwell
"Very friendly, professional and helpful."

marlyn ramirez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlyn ramirez
"Amazing customer service from Leah!!! She helped me to get the best price possible. So happy with my quote!!!"

Mary Clare Ganucheau

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Clare Ganucheau
"Ann was so incredibly helpful with the process of switching over my auto and renters’ policies! She made the process quick and easy, while providing me with the best rates!"

Candace Emanuel

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Emanuel
"I am now a part of the State Farm family. I received the Best Customer Service from Ann along with her report to person Leah. Both ladies were patient with all my concerns to ensure all of my inquiries were adhered to. What a Wonderful Staff. I will strongly recommend using this Insurance Company for all your needs. This office is located in the Spring area. They Rock!!!"

Loretta Rogan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Rogan
"Leah is above and beyond helpful and always with a fast response time."

Jessica Kader

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kader
"I have been working with Leah and she has been absolutely wonderful and so very helpful!! I have never met an insurance agency that has put some much time and effort into making sure that our needs were met as Leah and her team has! We are so glad we made the switch over to them!!"

morgan bolden

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan bolden
"Leah was super helpful and informative! I will definitely be back when I need a policy."

Don Filmz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Filmz
"Lexi was very nice and gave me very reasonable quotes. Will be switching soon"

Denise Hennessey

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hennessey
"Very friendly staff and very smooth transition."

Anthony Roach

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Roach
"Leah is the most professional and efficient individual whom I've had the pleasure of working with in my entire lifetime (69 Years). She definitely far exceeds the norm in today's workplace around outstanding customer service. I dropped my previous insurance carrier due to the extreme opposite in customer care. Everything was handled through email, adjusted, revised, submitted, paid, and in effect within 2 working days. What else could you ask for?????? If you want it done now, done right, at the best price available in the market, she is definitely the person you want to talk to. State Farm ranks #1 in the US for bundled pricing."

Audrey Sharrock

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Sharrock
"Ann Romero at State Farm is amazing! She is so professional, kind and has your best interest at heart. Ann has surpassed all of my expectations. Also, she leads a great team of folks that have been enjoyable to work with as well. Very welcoming - Highly recommend."

Misty Corr

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Corr
"I love, love, love my agent rep, Leah! She’s very helpful and knowledgeable all the time and gets things done quickly!!! I highly recommend using this office and Agent😍"

Vicky Pringle

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Pringle
"Ann at State Farm is amazing!! Always so very nice, professional and takes the time to find my best rates. I’m super thankful for great rates and service!"

Lauren Hendrick

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hendrick
"Lexi was super helpful and friendly, everyone should give customer service that great!"

brenda navarro

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda navarro
"Called to get information on a life policy for my father, the young lady I spoke to was very informative and made me feel confident in the process."

Jennifer Palmer

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Palmer
"I spoke to Alexis about getting home and auto, she was very kind and took her time to answer all my questions. Will be switching my policy."

Kevin Bailey

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bailey
"This is a great branch! Agents are very helpful and knowledgable. I would like to personally shout my agent, Leah! She is wonderful and has been extremely helpful when it comes to me understanding my policy, and getting the biggest bang for my buck. If you’re looking for insurance, or any kind, give these wonderful people a call."

Beverly Long

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Long
"I was really impressed with the team members at this office, very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best coverage as well as a price that I felt comfortable with. I encourage you to check them out for your insurance needs."

Jennifer Verrett

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Verrett
"I switched my car insurance to Ann Romero’s office and it was a quick and easy experience. Leah was very helpful and also assisted me in setting up an affordable life insurance policy. I definitely recommend contacting these ladies for your insurance needs!"

Melvin Pruitt

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Pruitt
"Ann has been helpful and professional with all out insurance needs! Outstanding work"

Maria Anderson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Anderson
"Leah was very helpful and patient with me. This is my first time looking around for insurance and she made sure to answer any and all of my questions. Very pleased to have worked with her!"

Sonia Rodriguez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Rodriguez
"Leah was Awesome! She provided the discounts and the right price for my auto insurance in an efficient manner. She was great to work with!"

David Maldonado

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Maldonado
"Ann absolutely SLAYS in the insurance dept. Literally the best insurance agent I’ve ever had, so much so I consider her a friend. Incredible service, attentive, listens, and genuinely cares. If you’re not with Ann, you’re not in good hands. That simple."